Palabras de Azucar

Welcome to Brooklyn

Posted in Arte, Brooklyn Baby, Partner-in-crime, páginas de mi vida by Lalita on 23 September 2010

Where have I been??? not in front of my computer -that’s for sure!

weddings/work/road trips/Chi-town visit/familia from Mexico visiting/New Jersey/DMV (taking all my $)

but do not fret-fall is here-and I am now in a new place. officially. made a business merger with my partner-in-crime and will now be living together.(did I just kill the romance of it by phrasing it that way? maybe-but lets be honest moving in together in NYC means you are doing it to save on rent) the romance is still there-in our own special way.

(buy poster here!)

so stay tuned. I have to set up shop (house) and I will be back with more adventures!

big things for the both of us will be in the works. taking the rest of 2010 to go big in 2011.

Paz.

lali

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hils said, on 24 September 2010 at 8:49 pm

    Best of luck in you business merger! ^_~
    and have a blast playing house ^_^

  2. Katie said, on 28 September 2010 at 2:15 pm

    YAY!!! Cant wait to visit your new place 🙂 I need details… and we ned to talk anyway – I have some news…


Leave a Reply

