Palabras de Azucar

30 in 30

Posted in 30-in-30 by Lalita on 1 December 2010

about 15 years ago I begged my parents for a pair of 12-eye,ox blood red Doc Martens.

15 years later, my gift from my father is this lovely pair of 20-eye grey Doc Martens.

SO for the next 30 days I will attempt to blog. It has been a minute. I am no where near where I thought I would be at 30, but I am exactly where I should be.

so here is to the 15-year-old in me.

ohh and I got a work pair of Doc Martens also (I am lucky) More on those later

Dr. Martens

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hils said, on 2 December 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I love these! awesome gift


Leave a Reply

