Palabras de Azucar

Before I Die__________

Posted in Arte, fotos by Lalita on 25 March 2011

I follow Wooster Collective on my Google Reader. It really is a nice to read/view the posts and see what is new in the world of street/urban art around the globe.

Today, this post popped up. (take a moment-go peep that ‘ish)

Partner and I are always talking about how to make art be in areas where all can see and interact. This hits it right on.
It also stirred something in me. I kinda want to paint a large wall in chalk paint and write out my own “Before I Die….”

Before I Die...by Candy Chang

Check out Ms.Chang’s website. She is all sorts of dope!!

 

this really has me thinking about what can be done in my ‘hood…….

 

soo ask yourself today “Before I Die……..”

 

Leave a Reply

